top of page
  • Writer's pictureChase Taake

Women - Tired of "Man-Caves"? Introducing the "SHE-SHED"!




I quite enjoy man-caves, and that would make sense. However since the dawn of humans, it has been men that have claimed their basements and sheds, creating the infamous man cave. The turns have tabled, and we now have women claiming the backyard sheds creating the "She-shed." This post is your guide to my favorite she sheds I could find.



I don't know about you, but this looks comfy as heck. Personalized to JDog, this comfy piece of shed is right along the beachline, facing the sun. Not a bad place to take a nap if you ask me.


As most know, I am a sucker for theme and boy is this themed. What a great use of shed. The creator of this she-shed throws shade at men for ever using a shed for tools when you could create stuff like this. I would have to agree.


This is the definition of my girlfriends escape. I'm in the basement playing some games? Off she goes to this fantasy-like she-shed. The outside is beautiful, but imagine what you could do on the inside.


The creator of this one said she wishes she could fit a hot tub in there, and boy would that be awesome!


Summary

In summary, the only limitations to a she shed are your imagination. As you can see, the styles of these things range drastically, and it's cool now that women are turning their sheds for their imagination now. Over time, we are sure to get even cooler sheds!

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page